Let’s Chat

Unsecured Funding

Cape Town:

Chad Tessendorf – Regional Sales Manager
chad@retailcapital.co.za | 071 496 2152

Tyler Posthumus – Manager – SME Funding
tyler@retailcapital.co.za | 076 983 2361

Charl Jacobz – Chief Sales Officer
charl.jacobz@retailcapital.co.za | 083 441 9720

Johannesburg:

Nicholas Charles – Regional Sales Manager – Gauteng
nicholas@retailcapital.co.za | 082 490 2796

Nathan Bertulis – Regional Sales Manager – Gauteng North
nathan@retailcapital.co.za | 072 286 3641

Durban:

Ryan Meyer – Regional Sales Manager – KZN
ryan.meyer@retailcapital.co.za | 061 109 8482

Franchise

Vernon De Wet – Chief Corporate Officer
vernon.dewet@retailcapital.co.za | 083 626 6289

Partners

Miguel da Silva – Chief Commercial Officer
miguel.dasilva@retailcapital.co.za | 083 262 4467

Let’s Chat

Unsecured Funding

Cape Town:

Charl Jacobz – Chief Sales Officer
charl.jacobz@retailcapital.co.za | 083 441 9720

Chad Tessendorf – Regional Sales Manager
chad@retailcapital.co.za | 071 496 2152

Tyler Posthumus – Manager – SME Funding
tyler@retailcapital.co.za | 076 983 2361

Johannesburg:

Clinton Foy – Regional Sales Manager – Gauteng
clinton.foy@retailcapital.co.za | 082 777 8202

Durban:

Ryan Meyer – Regional Sales Manager – KZN
ryan.meyer@retailcapital.co.za | 061 109 84822

Pretoria:

Nicholas Charles – Regional Sales Manager – Gauteng North
nicholas@retailcapital.co.za | 082 490 2796

Franchise

Vernon De Wet – Chief Corporate Officer
vernon.dewet@retailcapital.co.za | 083 626 6289

Partners

Miguel da Silva – Chief Commercial Officer
miguel.dasilva@retailcapital.co.za | 083 262 4467

Where to find us:

Cape Town (Head Office):
155 Campground Road
Newlands
7700

Tel: 0861 17 17 17

Click for directions

Gauteng:
The Embassy Office Park
50 Mulbarton Road
Beverley AH, Fourways
Sandton, 2052

Click for directions

Durban:
Office 2, Ground Floor,
1 Torsvale Crescent
Umhlanga
Durban, 4319

Click for directions

Where to find us:

Cape Town (Head Office):
155 Campground Road
Newlands
7700

Tel: 0861 17 17 17

Click for directions

Gauteng:
The Embassy Office Park
50 Mulbarton Road
Beverley AH, Fourways
Sandton, 2052

Click for directions

Durban:
Office 2, Ground Floor,
1 Torsvale Crescent
Umhlanga
Durban, 4319

Click for directions